Reinvention is hard

Today, I felt the need to revisit my previous post on career stereotyping and how you can overcome it. I’m  in the well-known place of needing to figure out how to remarket and re-brand myself  (since the last time worked out so well–sarcasm) to try to garner that elusive writing job my career so desperately longs for. The first thing that came to mind was to consult my own advice.

For those who need to re-brand themselves to garner employment (or sales ), this one is for you. Career Stereotyping link

Leave a Reply

